All Star Votes Are In

Written by - Posted 2010-09-26 03:00 in News

Voting has closed and the top vote getters in each Division have been chosen. 21 of the 43 eligible voters (official rostered players) cast ballots.

Eastern Division

  • Nicholas DiCrosta (Scared Hitless) – 31% (Unable to play, but will receive full All Star honors)
  • Patrick Browning (Scared Hitless) – 21% (Already Selected as Manager)
  • Kyle O’Grady (Scared Hitless) – 20%

Western Division

  • Matthew Higgins (Master Batters) – 31%
  • Alexander Filides (NWO) – 20%
  • Christian Wilson (Clubber Lang) – 14%

Eastern Division

  • Nicholas West (Mr. Party’s Waddle) – 34%
  • Joseph Thaman (Superman’s Wheelchair) – 33%
  • Aaron Christoff (Superman’s Wheelchar) – 20%

Should the top vote getter not be able to play, the next vote getter will be placed. In addition, if any teams do not submit a team nominee, the next vote getter will take that position.

Final team selections are due Sunday, though some teams have already made their choices.

comments powered by Disqus